COLDPLAY Kaleidoscope Ep (Vinyl) | Good Earth Surf Shop

COLDPLAY Kaleidoscope Ep (Vinyl)

Coldplay have today released a brand new song, "All I Can Think About Is You," from their upcoming 'Kaleidoscope EP!'


  • 1. All I Can Think About Is You
  • 2. Miracles (Someone Special) - Coldplay & Big Sean
  • 3. A L I E N S
  • 4. Something Just Like This (Tokyo Remix) - Coldplay & The Chainsmokers
  • 5. Hypnotised

Related Items