LED ZEPPELIN Led Zeppelin 4 (2014 Vinyl Reissue) | Good Earth Surf Shop

LED ZEPPELIN Led Zeppelin 4 (2014 Vinyl Reissue)

John Bonham, John Paul Jones, Jimmy Page and Robert Plant came together in 1968 as Led Zeppelin. Over the next decade, the band would become one of the most influential, innovative and successful groups in modern music, selling more than 300 million albums worldwide. Their songs are some of the most celebrated in rock ‘n’ roll history that, to this day, resonate with fans young and old around the globe. Still, no matter how many times you may have listened to their music, you’ve never heard Led Zeppelin like this before.


  • 1. Immigrant Song
  • 2. Friends
  • 3. Celebration Day
  • 4. Since I've Been Loving You
  • 5. Out On The Tiles
  • 6. Gallows Pole
  • 7. Tangerine
  • 8. That's The Way
  • 9. Bron-Y-Aur Stomp
  • 10. Hats Off To (Roy) Harper

Related Items